Movement 2016 - Detroit Electronic Music Festival

The Movement 2016 Electronic Music Festival is back at the riverfront Hart Plaza in Detroit to celebrate its tenth anniversary. More than 100 artists will perform on 6 stages at the Paxahau event. After Rolling Stone named it one of the “50 Must-See Music Festivals of 2015,” the festival is gearing up to be even bigger and better this year.

General admission tickets for the entire weekend cost $175. You can also purchase a general admission day pass for $75.

VIP tickets are $300 for the weekend. They include a private check-in area and entrance, access to viewing platforms around multiple stages, furnished relaxation areas, discounted drinks and merchandise, complimentary massages, access to lockers and phone charging stations, free gifts, and access to the Official Movement VIP hotel while supplies last.

Full artist lineup:

Rickers; Sonja Moonear; Dewalta & Mike Shannon (Live); Juan Atkins and Moritz Von Oswald present: Borderland; Maceo Plex; Kraftwerk—3D; Barem; Bjarki; Matador; Loco Dice; Adam Beyer; Dubfire: Live Hybrid; Fit Siegel; Stone Owl (Live); Anja Schneider; John Digweed; Chris Liebing; Modeselektor (Live); Jeff Risk; Shady P; Kyle Hall; Dam-Funk (DJ Set); Kenny Dope; Four Tet; Caribou; Pontchartrain; Honey Soundsystem; The Black Madonna; Tiga; Will Sessions feat. Amp Fiddler (Live); RZA feat. Stone Mecca; Wheez-ie; DJ Funk; DJ Godfather; Big Freedia; Zelooperz; J. Phlip; Justin Martin; Get Real: Green Velvet & Claude Vonstroke; Mister Joshooa; Guti (Live); Zip; Davide Squillace; Marc Houle (Live); Nic Fanciulli; Job Jobse; DJ Tennis; Heidi; Magda; Ame (DJ Set); Tale of Us; Hito ; tINI; Joseph Capriati; Richie Hawtin; Al Ester; Niko Marks; La Fleur; Paul Woolford; Matthew Dear; Stacey Pullen; Carl Craig; Eddie C; No Regular Play (Live); Ryan Crosson; Lee Curtiss; Shaun Reeves; Art Department; Ellen Alien; Eddie Fowlkes; Art Payne & Keith Martin; Stacey “Hotwaxx” Hale; Bruce Bailey; The Saunderson Brothers; Delano Smith; MK (Marc Kinchen); Guy Gerber; Kevin Saunderson; Project 313 (Live); Andrei Morant; Kyle Geiger; Jay Denham; Scuba; Len Faki; Rezz; Josh Pan; Mija; Vindata; Bixel Boys; Alex Metric; Slink; What So Not; Kill the Noise; Abbe & Toth (Live); Jared Wilson; 2AMFM (Live); Tin Man; DJ Pierre; Boys Noise; Nina Kraviz; Scott Zacharias; Israel vines (Live); Patrick Russel; Mike Servito B2B Derek Plaslaiko; Gay Marvine; Carlos Souffront; Ectomorph (Live); Claude Young; Movement Yoga (presented by Detroit Yoga Lab); Rebecca Goldberg; Loren; Ryan McCray; Chuck Daniels; DJ Seoul; Mike Huckaby; Movement Yoga (presented by Detroit Yoga Lab); The Friend; Brian Gillespie; Marshall Applewhite; Calico; Laceration Selekta; Mark 8en Moss; Dilemma Dub Phizix & MC strategy; MC Bombscare

Tickets and info are available here.